• Default
  • Engels

Travel to Kenya with AfrikaOnline

Kenya (official: Jamhuri ya Kenya, English: Republic of Kenya), is a presidential republic in East Africa and member of the Commonwealth of Nations. Kenya, together with Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Sudan and Somalia, belongs to the 'Horn of Africa'.

Groepsreizen | Meerlanden groepsreizen |

Receive more information?

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Read more about our cookie usage at our Cookies page.